Gut. Besser.
Ausgezeichnet.

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dirk Kröger
Geschäftsführer, Vertriebsleitung
E-Mail: kroeger.dirk@dieter-hein.com

Sebastian Rahmann
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
E-Mail: rahmann.sebastian@dieter-hein.com

Michael Goeke
KAM Food Service
E-Mail: goeke.michael@dieter-hein.com

Michael Rahmann
KAM
E-Mail: rahmann.michael@dieter-hein.com

Markus Wagner
KAM
E-Mail: wagner.markus@dieter-hein.com

Hans Kleineheismann
KAM
E-Mail: hans-kleineheismann@t-online.de

Benedikt Löbbecke
KAM
E-Mail: loebbecke.benedikt@dieter-hein.com

Dirk Wessels
Marketingleitung
E-Mail: wessels.dirk@dieter-hein.com

 

Zentrale:
Tel: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 05 / 63 59

Vertrieb:

Tel: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-156
Fax: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-190

Einkauf:

Tel: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-231
Fax: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-285

EuroFoodService:

Tel: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-147
Fax: +49 (0) 54 05 / 508-114

Internet: www.dieter-hein.com
E-Mail:
hein@dieter-hein.com

 

Werksverkauf

HEIN Werksverkauf & Kleine Wurstbude
Hansastraße 8-10
49205 Hasbergen-Gaste

Fon: +49 (0) 5405 508399
E-Mail: hein@dieter-hein.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr:     10.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa:            10.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Imbiss:  
Mo - Fr:     11.00 - 14.30 Uhr

zur Webseite

Anfahrtsskizze